Opening hours at the Fettes Shop

In & out of term time

During the Autumn term 2019 the Fettes Shop welcomes visitors Monday to Friday from 8am to 3pm and on Saturdays from 9:30am to 12:30pm.

Autumn term 2019

OpenClosesDates closed during term
Monday 26 August Friday 13 December Saturday 28 September
Saturday 19 October to Sunday 3 November
Saturday 23 November

Spring term 2020

DayClosesDates closed during term
Monday 6 JanuaryFriday 20 MarchSaturday 25 January
Saturday 8 February to Sunday 16 February
Saturday 7 March

Summer term 2020

OpenClosesDates closed during term
Tuesday 14 AprilSaturday 27 JuneSaturday 2 May
Saturday 23 May to Sunday 31 May

Autumn term 2020

OpenClosesDates closed during term
Monday 21 AugustTuesday 15 DecemberSaturday 26 September
Saturday 17 October to Sunday 1 November
Saturday 21 November